Placeholder image

St Louis Grammar

Contact Details

Complete the contact form to email us. Use the quick links below to get to the appropriate contact details.

151 newry Road


County Down

BT34 4EU

Principal: Mr. Kevin Martin

028 4176 2747

028 4176 0303

Contact us:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Form Classes

Year 8

Miss C King

Form Class Tutor
8A Mrs M McMullan
8B Mrs E Owens
8C Mrs A McAteer
8D Mlle J Koquert

Year 9

Miss A McGivern

Form Class Tutor
9A Mr S McVeigh
9B Mrs C Lynch
9C Mrs R Colgan
9D Mrs R Daly

Year 10

Mrs B Cunningham

Form Class Tutor
10A Mr J Johnston
10B Mrs D McDonagh
10C Mr S Jordan Rafferty / Miss A Harris
10D Mrs J Grant

Year 11

Mr O Sloan

Form Class Tutor
11A Mr C Quail
11B Mrs C Calderwood
11C Miss McCullagh
11D Mrs C Sloan
11E Mr G Quigg

Year 12

Mr A Monaghan

Form Class Tutor
12A Mrs Black
12B Mr Moan
12C Mrs C Downey
12D Miss C fearon
12E Mrs T Cunningham
11E Mrs C Black

Year 13

Mr D Morgan

Form Class Tutor
13A Miss Rooney
13B Mrs F Speers
13C Mrs Devlin
13D Mrs E Cahill

Year 14

Miss K Clarke

Form Class Tutor
14A Mr R McAuley
14B Mrs C Lynch
14C Mr N McAleenan
14D Miss A Seed

Senior Management


Mr K. Martin

Vice Principal

Miss A carr

Senior teachers

Mr F Loye (Head of Pastoral / Head of Junior School / Child Protection Officer)

Mr T Brown (Head of Middle School)

Mr E McGlue (Head of Senior School)

Board of Governors

Sr Mary O'Connor - Chairperson / Trustee Representative

Mrs Deirdre McDonald - Trustee Representative

Dr Henrietta Campbell - Trustee Representative

Mr Colin Quinn- Trustee Representative

Mr Daniel Curran - DE Representative / Designated Governor for safeguarding

Mr Brendan Cunningham - DE Representative

Mrs Brenda Cunningham - Teacher Representative

Mrs Melanie Skelcher - Parent Representative

Mr Kevin Martin - Principal & Secretary to the Board of Governors

Miss Louise Carr - Minutes Secretary


Mrs J Thompson

Mrs R Hart

Other important staff


Counselling 4 Youth

Child Protection Officer

Mr Loye in his absence: Mr Martin.

School Nurse

Mrs A Campbell

Buildings and grounds supervisor

Mr K Cunningham